Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Events for 2017

Monday January 9th - Dudley Central Methodist Men's Fellowship 

I had a phone call from David Gallimore, Dudley Central Methodist Men's Fellowship to say how much they enjoyed our playing last night.  We also had some lovely comments while we were there.  Thank you to all our players who came.  We also realized that Lewis was the only person in the room who hasn't been "A Teenager in Love".

Tuesday February 14th - Gilbert Court, Bromsgrove

Thank you so much, we enjoyed every minute of it.  I sang every song.  You will come again?

Wednesday February 22nd - Kathleen Fields Home, Bromsgrove

Friday February 24th - Age Concern, Stourbridge

Wednesday March 8th - Burcot Village Hall.  An interesting gig as we were double booked with a magician who after we had performed made us disappear!

Thursday 30th March, Adams House, Kidderminster

Monday April 10th - Age Concern, Stourbridge

Tuesday 25th April - Bromsgrove Stroke Club

Wednesday 10th May - Hopwood Care Home

Saturday May 20th - Hagley Music Festival

Tuesday May 23rd - Astley and Dunley Village Hall

Monday 5th June - Arley Kings

Wednesday 7th June - Bromsgrove, 90th Birthday

Sunday July 2nd - Breach House Fete, Belbroughton

Monday July 3rd - Sunshine Club, Stourbridge

Sunday 13th August - The Countryside Show Far Forest

Monday 4th September - Hopwood Care Home

Tuesday 12th September - Tulip Tree Centre, Kidderminster

Saturday 7th October  - Woodside C C, Brierley Hill

Saturday 18th November - St George's Christmas Fair, Kidderminster 

Friday 24th November - Dudley Central Methodist Men's Fellowship

Monday 11th December - Hopwood Care Home

Thursday 14th December - Together Club Bewdley

Saturday 16th December - Alzheimers Christmas Concert, Kidderminster   

Click for Map