Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Kidderminster Ukulele Club meets every Thursday at St. George's Social Club, Radford Avenue, Kidderminster, DY10 2ES. Beginners session is from 6.45 and Club begins at 7:30 p.m. and ends at around 9:30 p.m.

Other events that took place in 2014 were:

 Tuesday 14th January at the Stroke Club, Bromsgrove

Saturday 25th January at Lye Disabled Club

Thursday 13th February at Life After Stroke, Bromsgrove

Thursday 6th March at Offmoor Farm, Kidderminster

Sunday 9th March at Croft Care Home, Wolverhampton

Tuesday 18th March at the More the Merrier Club, Belbroughton

Tuesday 25th March at Westley Court for our 10th Anniversary

Friday 11th April at Lickey End Stroke Association

Monday 12th May at Hopwood Care Home, Birmingham

Tuesday 3rd June at Age Concern, Stourbridge

Saturday 7th June at Westley Court, Kidderminster

Wednesday 2nd July at Stroke Club Dudley

Sunday 20th July at Shelsey Walsh Nostalgic Car Event
Hi SUSA, Just had a feed back from our Shelsley gig from Rebecca, Director  of Eventageous PR Ltd.   " Thank you so much for supporting the event we really appreciate it. It was great to see the courtyard so busy and your SUSA group well received .Congratulations. "    Nigel, The Stage Manager, would also  like to thank us for our support. "It was great to see a local band going down so well ".

Monday 18th August at Hagley Help Line Cream Tea "We always look forward to you coming"

Thursday 21st August at the Bay Horse, Stourport, 12 - 3pm

                          International Ukulele Day

Wednesday 16th September at Uplands Road Stroke Club, Bromsgrove

Wednesday 23rd September at Westley Court to see Ray, our founder on his birthday.

Tuesday 30th September at Astley and Dunley Village Hall, Stroke Club.  "Best group we've ever had".

Wednesday 1st October at Age Concern, Stourbridge. "They always ask when are you coming again"

Sunday 5th October at Hartlebury Castle. "What a wonderful show, so lively and cheerful and your MC is great"

Saturday 11th October at Stourport Civic Centre Guitar Weekend

Thursday 16th October at Lickey End Retirement Club 

Wednesday 12th November at the Sheltered Housing, Bromsgrove. "What great entertainment"

Saturday 22nd November SUSA Uke Day at St. George's Social Club                                                                                          Kidderminster

Tuesday 25th November at the More the Merrier Club. Belbroughton

Monday 1st Decenber at St. James' Court, Bromsgrove

Wednesday 3rd December at Hopwood Court, Birmingham

Monday 8th December at Croft House, Wolverhampton.

Tuesday 9th December at Offmoor Farm Residential Home, Kidderminster

Wednesday 10th December at Broome WI

Friday 12th December at St. Saviours Court in Hagley

Sunday 14th December at Hartlebury Castle

Thursday 18th December at the Hand of Friendship, Hagley

Friday December 19th at Age Concern Stourbridge

Sunday December 21st at Wolverly with the Village Choir. "Great, will you come and play with us again?" Wolverley - wasn't it lovely? We'll go again next year.              A really nice way to finish off our European tour!

SUSA at Astley and Dunley Village Hall on Tuesday 30th September 2014

Best group we've ever had!"

                       ********************************

To view as a monthly calendar click here.


<< See Previous 31 days events | See Next 31 days events >>

Click for Map